top of page
How to Delete your APPPP Account
Users can delete their account at any time by:
-
Opening The APPPP.
-
Going to Profile → Delete Account.
-
Confirming deletion.
When you delete your account, your profile information, authentication credentials, chat participation, and user-generated content will be deleted. Certain financial records, including donation and payment records, may be retained where required by law or for accounting, tax, fraud prevention, or legal compliance. These retained records are not used to recreate your account.
Last updated: 08/05/2026.

bottom of page
.png)